Meet Our Team

Click the pictures below to find out more about our leadership team and to contact them.

Diane Dunlap

Diane Dunlap

Office Administrator

office@faithum.net
mhandley

Marion Handley

Director of Children's Ministries

mhandley@faithum.net
Jared Hetherington

Jared Hetherington

Director of Student Ministries

jhetherington@faithum.net
LMichael

Linda Huffman

Business Manager/Nursery Coordinator

lhuffman@faithum.net
dottenmiller_new

Deb Ottenmiller

Director of Group Life/Assimilation

dottenmiller@faithum.net
TSharp

Tony Sharp

Director of Worship

tsharp@faithum.net
LKonkle

Lisa Konkle

Choral Coordinator

lkonkle@faithum.net


HRamsey

Heather Ramsey

Lead Preschool Teacher

hramsey@faithum.net
David Miller

David Miller

Facilities Manager

dmiller@faithum.net
LLarson

Lisa Larson

Preschool Aide