Contact Us





Talk to us in person, join us for a worship service, or let us know how we can help using the form.

We look forward to hearing from you.

570-368-2459
Fax: 570-368-7468
office@faithum.net

Jake Waybright Jake Waybright Lead Pastor jwaybright@faithum.net
Rusty Wolfinger Rusty Wolfinger Associate Pastor rwolfinger@faithum.net
Diane Dunlap Diane Dunlap Office Administrator office@faithum.net
Marion Handley Marion Handley Director of Children's Ministries / Preschool Director mhandley@faithum.net
Jared Hetherington Jared Hetherington Director of Student Ministries jhetherington@faithum.net
Deb Ottenmiller Deb Ottenmiller Director of Group Life/Assimilation dottenmiller@faithum.net
Tony Sharp Tony Sharp Director of Worship tsharp@faithum.net
Lisa Konkle Lisa Konkle Choral Coordinator lkonkle@faithum.net
Kristen Lowe Kristen Lowe Tech Director klowe@faithum.net
David Miller David Miller Facilities Manager dmiller@faithum.net

Join us for a worship service!

or Watch online today